How To Dress For Your Body

Standard

I am not here to tell you what to wear what is “in” or not that is not my job or my blogs….I am here to make sense of it all.

“How to dress for your body” that was a title i read recently about dressing for your body type….

Here is my take to that….i am 5″4 and a size 12 UK and proud!

But this is for whatever your body type is

1. Confidence!: Nothing solves a fashion crime if everyone has already seen it! So just dress yourself in confidence

2. Elegance: This is where your inner self shines brightest… its just you thats “hot”

3.Grace: Manners, posture and again confidence

and last but not least………..

4. A SMILE!!!!!!!!!!See picture perfect Ajuma (fashion model) gives you a little demonstration

One response »

  1. Pingback: Become a model today - How to be a Fashion Model | Become a Model Today | Get Your Pictures In Front of Modeling Agencies

Leave a comment